Agendas and Notices

Governing Board

2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Dobson

Monday, January 22, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Val Vista

Val Vista

Hearn

Monday, January 22, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Dobson

2018

Monday, February 11, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Val Vista

Val Vista

Monday, January 14, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Monday, June 11, 2018

Monday, August 12, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Hearn

Monday, October 21, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Dobson

2019

Monday, March 2, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Val Vista

Monday, April 13, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Hearn

Monday, July 13, 2020

Monday, July 13, 2020

Monday, July 13 , 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

Saturday, March 14 2020

Saturday, March 14 2020

Saturday, March 14 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020

Monday,August 10, 2020

Monday,August 10, 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Visit one of our campuses today!